Latest Products http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 10:42:49 +0530 en-us http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in Live Mud Crabs http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/live-mud-crabs-supplier.htm http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/live-mud-crabs-supplier.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomfret Fish http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/pomfret-fish-supplier.htm http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/pomfret-fish-supplier.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Surf Clam http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/fresh-surf-clam-supplier.htm http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/fresh-surf-clam-supplier.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Bombay Duck http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/dry-bombay-duck.htm http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/dry-bombay-duck.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have dry bombay duck.size approx 8 to10 inch.best quality seafood.  Dry Baby Shrims http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/dry-baby-shrims.htm http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/dry-baby-shrims.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sun dry baby shrims are no preserve or chemical free. Sun Dry Prawns http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/sun-dry-prawns.htm http://www.nargolwalaaquaculture.co.in/sun-dry-prawns.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Best quality of seafood dry prawns.